Stroke, Let or No Let?

Consideration

Decision

Rule

Did interference occur? NO arrow_right NO LET 12.7.1
YES arrow_down
Was the interference minimal? YES arrow_right NO LET 12.7.1
NO arrow_down
Could the obstructed player have got to the ball and made a good return and was that player making every effort to do so? NO arrow_right NO LET 12.7.2
YES arrow_down
Did the obstructed player move past the point of interference and play on? YES arrow_right NO LET 12.7.3
NO arrow_down
Did the obstructed player create the interference in moving to the ball? YES arrow_right NO LET 12.7.4
NO arrow_down
Did the opponent make every effort to avoid interference? NO arrow_right STROKE to player 12.8.1
YES arrow_down
Did the interference prevent the player’s reasonable swing? YES arrow_right STROKE to player 12.8.2
NO arrow_down
Could the obstructed player have made a winning return? YES arrow_right STROKE to player 12.8.3
NO arrow_down
Would the obstructed player have struck the opponent with the ball going directly to the front wall or if going to a side wall would it have been a winning return? YES arrow_right STROKE to player 12.8.4
NO arrow_right YES LET 12.9