Irish Squash Interpros 2019 – Team Selection

Congratulations to all players who have been chosen to represent Leinster Squash in the Interpros in Waterford this weekend.

If they play as well as they look in their new Leinster kit, they’re going to do us very proud. Good luck!


MU11 MU11
Senan Finn Zoe Yeomans
Will Wright Isabel Fallon
Mikey Cullen Rebecca Jackson
Toby Holman Keogh  
Sam Keenan  
Ashton Gillespie  
BU13 GU13
Aaron Cullen Sara Sabry
Conal Jackson Anna Meaney
Ismail Wahed Isabelle Kelly
Sam Holman Keogh Kate Campbell
Frank O’Flynn Victoria Protespova
  Amelia Walls
BU15 GU15
Adam Eason Rebecca Kavanagh
David Dunne Keya Crosbie
Tristan Snodgrass Ava Crowe
Cian Cullen Isabelle Walls
James Dunne  
MU17 MU17
Omar Wahed Nikole Balueva
Mathew Lorusso  
Joshua Kelly  
Youssef Sabry  

Comments are closed.