Masters League

2013 – 2014 League

[tabs tab1=”Division 1″ tab2=”Division 2″]

[tab]

Captains

Aer Lingus A Tony Corcoran 086 1786670 squashy@eircom.net
Fitzwilliam A Damian O’Reilly 087 2879149 dboreilly@dit.ie
Leinster A Seamus Daly 086 3886105 sdaly111@gmail.com
Mount Pleasant A Jimmy Carroll 087 6202688 jcarrollmail@yahoo.co.uk
Westwood A Francis O’Toole 086 3116788 fotoole@tcd.ie

League Table


Upcoming Fixtures


Full Fixture List

League Republic

Recent Results


Past Winners

Winner Runner Up
2013 Fitzwilliam A Westwood A
2012 Fitzwilliam A Leinster A
2011 Fitzwilliam A
2010 Total Fitness

[/tab] [tab]

Captains

Fitzwilliam B Colm Andrews 086 2580266 c_andrews@eircom.net
Leinster B Clive Colleran 086 8448033 colleran_c@dublinbus.ie
Mount Pleasant C Niall Tuomey 087 2587629 niall.tuomey@aqf.ie
Old Belvedere A Brian Williams 086 2524089 brianwilliamsa@yahoo.ie
Old Belvedere B Donie O’Brien 087 9892016 obriendo@eircom.net
Sandycove Liam Daly 086 3988069 lgdaly1@yahoo.com
Westwood B Brian Dolan 087 2271871 brian.dolan@ksifo.ie

League Table


Upcoming Fixtures


Full Fixture List

League Republic

Recent Results


Past Winners

Winner Runner Up
2013 Aer Lingus B Fitzwilliam B
2012 Westwood B Aer Lingus B
2011 Aer Lingus B
2010 Leinster A

[/tab]
[/tabs]

2012-2013 Season